Faculty and Staff

Name Department Contact
Alonzo, Juan ENGL jjalonzo@tamu.edu
Andreadis, Harriette ENGL h-andreadis@tamu.edu
Bhattacharya, Nandini ENGL nbhattac@tamu.edu
Ellis, Lisa FILM lisaellis@tamu.edu
EURO stefanieharris@tamu.edu
COMM jmheuman@tamu.edu
Hoagwood, Terence ENGL t-hoagwood@tamu.edu
Humphrey, Dan WGST/FILM danhumphrey@tamu.edu
Lenihan, John HIST j-lenihan@tamu.edu
Marchesini, Manuela EURO mmarchesini@tamu.edu
McWhirter, David ENGL d-mcwhirter@tamu.edu
Morris, Jeff PERF morris@tamu.edu
Morey, Anne ENGL amorey@tamu.edu
Pullen, Kirsten PERF kpullen@tamu.edu
Shandley, Robert EURO r-shandley@tamu.edu
Vilaros, Teresa SPAN vilaros@tamu.edu

 


Department Webmaster                                                                                                                                                                   Image Source:IMDB